Home
 Welcome
 President's Message
 History
 Partners
The Program
 Goal
 Symbol
 Target Group
 Program elements
 How it works
 Starting the program
Helping Tree
 Introduction
 Map
 Restigouche
 Acadian Peninsula
 Kedgwick / Saint-Quentin
 Chaleur
 Madawaska
 Miramichi
 Grand Falls
 Kent
 Woodstock / Upper River Valley
 Moncton
 Fredericton
 Sussex
 Saint John
 St. Stephen
 Hampton / Kennebecasis Valley
 Tantramar
Link Companion
 Role
 Who are they?
 Suggestions / Warnings
 Training
Resources
 Educational Activities
 Videos
 Companion's training
 Power Point presentation
 Presentation for students
 Webinar for the public / professionnals
 Presentation for the public/professionnals
 Activities to promote the program in your schools
 History of Link program and coping strategies
 Promotional material
Committees
 Executive
 Chaleur
 Regional Committee
 Provincial
 Grand Falls
 Regional Committee
 Fredericton
 Regional Committee
 Kedgwick/ Saint-Quentin
 Regional Committee
 Kent
 Regional Committee
 Madawaska
 Regional Committee
 Miramichi
 Regional Committee
 Moncton
 Regional Committee
 Acadian Peninsula
 Regional Committee
 Restigouche
 Regional Committee
 St-John
 Regional Comittee
 St. Stephen
 Regional Committee
 Sussex
 Regional Committee
 Woodstock/Upper River Valley
 Regional Committee
Sitemap
Contact Us

Français
 
Committees
Regional Committee  
Print
Print

 

Nom

Prénom

Fonction professionnelle

Courriel

Lefebvre

Jessie .

Présidente

Jessie.Lepage@nbed.nb.ca

Arpin

Audrée

Mentor en gestion de comportements

Audree.arpin@nbed.nb.ca

Fortin

Céline

 

celine.fortin@gnb.ca

Thétrault

Nadine

Adjointe administrative au D.S.

Nadine.thetrault@gnb.ca

Boucher

Gilles

Comptable chez Groupe Savoie Inc

Gilles.boucher@groupesavoie.com

Goulette

Cécile

Animateur communautaire de l’ACSM

Cecile.goulette@gnb.ca

Caron

Édith

Infirmière santé publique

Edith.caron@gnb.ca

Michaud

Rhéo *

Membre de la GRC

nadine.levesque@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

 

Savoie

Lyne *

Représentante municipale de Kedgwick

lynesavoie@hotmail.com

 

Talbot

Jason

Pharmacien

Talbot_jason@hotmail.com

 

Landry

Marie-Josée

Coordonnatrice des Sports, Loisirs et Vie communautaire

loisirs@saintquentin.nb.ca

St-Laurent

Michel

Opérateur de machinerie chez Groupe Savoie

Dyna.Guitard@gnb.ca

 

Moreau

Mélanie

Membre de la communauté

melanemor84@hotmail.com

 

Thériault

Marielle *

Enseignante ressource au primaire

Marielle.Theriault@nbed.nb.ca

 

 



Copyright © 2021 The Link Program • All Rights Reserved
Design : Concept J MULTIMEDIA Inc.
Managed By : 123Clik©